Click, Snap, Share.


DSC02922

I recommend taking your camera everywhere. Well, not everywhere, but most places you go. Because many things are great subjects to photograph, especially to any person. People have different perspectives, and so a stool might look like a great subject, but to someone else very weird. It just depends on your personality. To my siblings, sometimes my subjects seem weird. Like my Converse against a brick ground in the rain. Hey, I think it looks great, so great that it became my blog’s logo! (Previous blog, changed the name.)  Personally, the picture looked awesome. 🙂 Or nature is a great subject. Get out there and

#ClickSnapShare.

Thanks and stay lovely, keep quaint.

What do you have to share?

