Breakfast


DSC06370.JPGFor this morning’s breakfast, I had:

I used a mason jar to hold my yogurt, and sliced the strawberries on top. #Bliss #Bfast

DSC06369.JPG

This bread was amazing…one of my chores is to make it every week, and this time  we only had white flour, so, of course it was better. 😉  I strongly encourage you to make this bread! Super easy!

Be sure to pass this post on: Like, Share, Comment! I love to hear from ya!

 

Isabella/ QL

@quaintandlovely

What do you have to share?

