I GOT MY CAMERA!? Yay or Nay?


I love this .gif! So cute. So anyway!! Please keep reading…

Yes, I did almost get my camera. I have been wanting my first DSLR for a while…but I have been saving. I am still young to be having one!! So! My grandma forwarded me a great deal for a Canon T6. That is not the camera I was aiming for, I wanted a better one, but a level up. Since the price was great and it included 2 lenses…I was just about to buy it. Did I?

No….I did not. I still want the T6i and want to become a more skilled photographer. The T6 and T6i are SO different in price, point focus, and so much more. So, be on the edge of your seats bc I am almost there! I have saved up so hard and am so excited to make this purchase!!! (insert emoji)

 

3 thoughts on “I GOT MY CAMERA!? Yay or Nay?

What do you have to share?

